Palm Beach Masters Series

The Palm Beach Masters Series is a collection of high-performance show jumping competitions graciously hosted by the Jacobs Family at the spectacular Deeridge Farms in Wellington, FL. The beautifully landscaped facility is renowned for its elite competition and unrivaled hospitality. There is truly something for everyone—competitor, spectator, sponsor and beyond.

Longines logo

Competitor Registration

With divisions from 1.10m to 1.40m and elite competitions up to 1.60m, the Palm Beach Masters Series welcomes the world’s best riders and rising stars.

Register for the Event

VIP Hospitality

The Berkshire Bank VIP Club at the Palm Beach Masters Series offers an exquisite venue for watching the competition in both the Grass and Sand Arenas. Experience culinary delicacies and an ample variety of beverages with thoughtful, attentive service tailored to meet every need.

Join the VIP Club


The Palm Beach Masters Series invites spectators to take in the excitement of elite, high performance equestrian sport free of charge. Parking and general admission are available on a first-come, first-serve basis for all events.

Information and Directions

2020 Events

Jan 17

USET Foundation Benefit Event: Take Me To Tokyo

A benefit to support our United States Equestrian Teams at the 2020 Olympic and Parlympic Games.

View Event

Jan 28 - Feb 2

World Cup: CSI4*-W & CSI2*

This CSI4* competition (one of seven events in the North American Eastern Sub-League) will attract top riders from across the globe as they vie to secure their place in this season's World Cup final.

View Event

Feb 10

Boys & Girls Club: Equestrian Triathlon

Dressage, Showjumping, and Polo celebrities will come together on one showground, but with a twist - athletes do not participate in their own sport of expertise.

View Event

Feb 11 - Feb 16

Nations Cup: CSIO5* & CSI2*

The oldest and most prestigious team challenge in all of equestrian sport, the Longines FEI Jumping Nations Cup features the most talented national teams in the world competing with one another to achieve glory for themselves, their teammates, and their countries.

View Event

Mar 10 - Mar 15

Palm Beach Open: CSI5* & CSI2*

The Palm Beach Open is the newest five-star event at the Palm Beach Masters Series, hosting show jumping’s most elite level of competition.

View Event

About The Palm Beach Masters Series

The series is hosted at Deeridge Farms — a stunning location at the heart of equestrian sport in Wellington, Florida — and offers riders, spectators, and sponsors unforgettable hospitality, unrivaled facilities, and world-class show grounds.

Deeridge Farms owners Jerry and Peggy Jacobs have a lifelong love of equestrian sport. Their determination to ensure that Longines FEI World CupTM qualifying competition remain in Wellington was the catalyst for the Palm Beach Masters Series. They worked with preeminent course designers to build stunning and challenging show grounds on their 300-acre, picturesque property. With just two rings, the Jacobses pay homage to the natural beauty and raw competition of the sport. The signature event of the series, the Palm Beach Masters, is one of one of only seven North American, east coast qualifiers for the Longines FEI World CupTM.

Deeridge Farms

Every detail of Deeridge Farms was carefully considered to craft a truly remarkable experience for athletes and spectators alike. The Jacobs family worked closely with the foremost course designers in the equestrian competition industry to ensure that the pristine showgrounds provide a fitting challenge to athletes at the highest levels of the sport.


Featuring two masterfully-designed rings, the showgrounds at Deeridge Farms ensure that competitors and their horses are the center of the action at the Palm Beach Masters Series. The pristine grounds offer an unrivaled backdrop to highlight the natural beauty and raw power of elite equestrian competition.

FEI Longines World Cup Logo

Longines FEI Jumping World Cup

The Longines FEI World CupTM Jumping North American League exists in seven East Coast and seven West Coast locations in the United States, Mexico, and Canada. The 14 events encompassed in the Longines FEI World CupTM Jumping North American League are carefully reviewed and selected to ensure the highest levels of competition and prestige.

The top 14 athletes from the Longines FEI World CupTM Jumping North American League qualify for the next round, the Longines FEI World CupTM Jumping Final. These 14 athletes are comprised of the seven best athletes from the United States East Coast, top three athletes from the United States West Coast, and the two best athletes from both Canada and Mexico.

Overall, more than $2.4 million dollars of United States currency is available in prize money across the 14 events. The CP Palm Beach Masters presented by Suncast® is one of the most prestigious legs of this international horse jumping league. Each year, this series builds on its success and further establishes itself as an outstanding international equestrian jumping competition offered within the United States.

FEO Longines Nations Cup Logo

Longines FEI Jumping Nations Cup

The Palm Beach Masters Series is thrilled to host 2019 Longines FEI Jumping Nations Cup™ USA at Deeridge Farms!

The only qualifier on U.S. soil for the 2019 Longines FEI Jumping Nations Cup™ Final. A celebration of team competition, the FEI Nations Cup is one of equestrian sport’s oldest traditions; Deeridge Farms’ Nations Cup week will not only host the Senior Nations Cup event, but also Young Rider, Junior, and Children’s Nations Cup competitions, respectively. The event will bring together the sport’s current and future stars in a unique team format that pits nations against each other, similarly to what is seen in the Olympic Games.

Watch the 2020 Palm Beach Masters Series Live

A new live stream experience starts Jan. 28! Gain access to live broadcasts of the 2020 World Cup week, Nations Cup week, and Palm Beach Open events.

Register to Watch Live